top of page

Jill Casey, SHS Soccer Booster Board




Congratulations to the 2022 - 2023 Soccer Booster Board Executive Officers!

The SHS Soccer Booster Board would like to congratulate the 2022-2023 Executive Booster Board Officers

President - Geoff Caffall
Vice President/Boys - Jeff Mathews
Vice President/Girls - Trudy Moore
Treasurer - Yawna Renee Jones
Secretary - Lisa Mullikin
Communications Director - Pam Moore
Fundraiser Director - Shemika Stinnett
Volunteer Director - Alicia Burkes
Concessions Director - Jala Echols

Voting ended at 9:00 pm, Thursday, May 5, 2022 and current booster club officers voted unanimously to certify the results the morning of Friday, May 6, 2022.

We would like to thank all those that volunteered to run for executive board positions.

We also express our sincere gratitude to the outgoing members of the 2021-2022 Booster Board.

Jill Casey
Communications Director

bottom of page